Current Graduate Students 2013-2014

Visual Studies MFA

Avye Alexandres
avyealex@buffalo.edu
Studio B18

Liz Bayan 
efbayan@buffalo.edu
Studio B36

Tricia Butski
tabutski@buffalo.edu
Studio 219A

Megan Conley 
meganpat@buffalo.edu
Studio 130

Augustina Droze (2nd)
ardroze@buffalo.edu
Studio 215A

Patrick Foran
pforan@buffalo.edu
Studio 215B

Candy Girling (2nd)
candidah@buffalo.edu
Studio 209

Bobby Gryzynger (2nd)
rlgryzyn@buffalo.edu
Studio 214A

Nathaniel Hodge
njhodge@buffalo.edu
Studio 212A

Heather Kurdyla (2nd)
rlgryzyn@buffalo.edu
Studio 207A

Liza LaBarge (2nd)
ellabarg@buffalo.edu
Studio 207B

Alicia Marvan
amarvan@buffalo.edu
Studio B19

Brian McSherry
bcm9@buffalo.edu
Studio 214A

Tommy Nguyen
ttn23buffalo.edu
Studio B35

Stacey Robinson
sarobins@buffalo.edu
Studio 217

Julie Rozman (2nd)
jmrozman@buffalo.edu
Studio 211

Mark Snyder (2nd)
marksnyd@buffalo.edu
Studio 216

Nekita Thomas
nekitath@buffalo.edu
Studio 121

Dana Tyrell
danatyrr@buffalo.edu
Studio 212B

Joshua Unikel (2nd)
joshuaun@buffalo.edu
Studio 133

Su Yang (2nd)
suyang@buffalo.edu
Studio 219B

Sangjun Yoo
sangjuny@buffalo.edu
Studio B20

Visual Studies MA

Amy Baer
amybaer@buffalo.edu
Office 508 Clemens

Eva Constanza
evacosta@buffalo.edu

Jamie DiSarno
jamiedis@buffalo.edu

Maryclaire Koch
mmkoch@buffalo.edu

Madeleine Phinney
mkphinne@buffalo.edu
508 Clemens

Art History MA

Amelia Blake
ameliabl@buffalo.edu

Chloe Hines
chloehin@buffalo.edu

Laura Nerling
lauraner@buffalo.edu
508 Clemens

Kristine Wendt
kwendt@buffalo.edu

Visual Studies PhD

Cat Dawson
cvdawson@bufflao.edu
508 Clemens

Jennifer Gradecki
jgradeck@buffalo.edu
508 Clemens

Sarah JM Kolberg
skolberg@buffalo.edu
508 Clemens

Stefanos Milkidis
smilkidi@buffalo.edu
508 Clemens

Yuriko Nagatsuma
yurikona@buffalo.edu
508 Clemens